Abstract submission deadline: 30th June 2019.

If you have any questions or need more information regarding Breath Summit 2019, please contact Prof Paul Thomas at C.L.P.Thomas@Lboro.ac.uk and put “IABR” in the subject line.

Organising Committee 2019

Local members
  • Prof C. L. Paul Thomas, Loughborough, UK Chair

  • Dr Dahlia Salman, Loughborough, UK
  • Dr Dorota Ruszkiewicz, Loughborough, UK
  • Miss Andria Hadjithekli, Loughborough, UK
  • Dr Mike Wilde, Leicester, UK
  • Dr Bo Zhao, Leicester, UK
International members
  • Mr Marco Freek, Innsbruck Medical University, Innsbruck, Austria
  • Prof Marieann Högman, Uppsala University, Sweden
  • Prof Terrence Risby, Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health, Baltimore, USA
  • Prof Joachim Pleil, US Environmental Protection Agency, NC, USA
  • Dr Jens Herbig, IONICON Analytik GesmbH, Innsbruck, Austria
  • Dr Jonathan Beauchamp, Fraunhofer Institute for Process Engineering and Packaging IVV, Freising, Germany
  • Dr Wolfram Miekisch, University Medicine Rostock, Rostock, Germany
  • Prof Frederik-Jan van Schooten, Maastricht University, Maastricht, Netherlands
  • Prof Cristina Davis, University of California, USA
  • Dr Jane Hill Thayer, School of Engineering at Dartmouth, New Hampshire, USA